

## **Physical Prepaid Card Global**

## **Approved countries**

## Approved Countries

Arab Emirates \* (Transactions temporarily blocked but can issue)

Oman

Afghanistan Pakistan \* (Transactions temporarily blocked but can issue)

Albania Greece Palau
Algeria Grenada Palestine State
Andorra Guatemala Panama

Angola Guinea Papua New Guinea

Guinea-Bissau Antigua and Barbuda Paraguay Guvana Peru Argentina Haiti Philippines Australia Holy See Poland Austria Honduras Portugal 1 Bahamas Hungary Qatar Bahrain

Bangladesh Iceland Romania \* (Transactions temporarily blocked but can issue)

Barbados India Rwanda Saint Kitt

Belgium Indonesia Saint Kitts and Nevis
Iran Saint Lucia

Belize Iraq Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Benin Ireland Samoa Bhutan Israel San Marino

Bolivia Italy Sao Tome and Principe

Bosnia and Herzegovina Jamaica Saudi Arabia \* (Transactions temporarily blocked but can issue

Botswana Japan Jordan Serbia Brazil Kenya Seychelles Brunei Kiribati Sierra Leone Bulgaria Singapore Kuwait Burkina Faso Slovakia Kyrgyzstan Burundi Slovenia

Côte d'Ivoire Laos Slovenia
Cabo Verde Latvia Solomon Islands
Cambadia Lebanon Somalia

Cambodia

Lesotho

South Africa \* (Transactions temporarily blocked but can issue)

Cameroon Liberia South Korea
Canada Libya South Sudan
Central African Republic Liechtenstein Spain
Chad Lithuania Sri Lanka
Chile Luxembourg Sudan

Suriname China Madagascar Sweden Malawi Colombia Switzerland Malaysia Comoros Syria Maldives Congo (Congo-Brazzaville) Tajikistan Mali Costa Rica Tanzania Malta Croatia

Croatia Marshall Islands Thailand
Cuba Mauritania Timor-Leste
Cyprus Mauritius Togo

Czechia (Czech Republic) Mexico Tonga

Democratic Republic of the Congo Micronesia Trinidad and Tobago

Democratic Republic of the CongoMicronesiaTrinidad and TonicalDenmarkMoldovaTunisiaDjiboutiMonacoTurkeyDominicaMongoliaTurkmenistanDominican RepublicMontenegroTuvalu

Ecuador Morocco Uganda
Egypt Mozambique United Arab Emirates
El Salvador Myanmar (formerly Burma) United Kingdom

Equatorial Guinea Namibia United Kingdom

Equatorial Guinea Namibia United States of America

Eritrea Nauru Uruguay

Uzbekistan Estonia Nepal Vanuatu Netherlands Eswatini (fmr. "Swaziland") Venezuela New Zealand Ethiopia Yemen Nicaragua Fiji Zambia Niger Finland Zimbabwe

France Nigeria
Gabon North Korea
Gambia North Macedonia

Germany Norway Oman